Robbie William’s Husband? A Boy Can Insinuate.

13 09 2010

They made out right after this

Take That bandmates Robbie Williams and Gary Barlow reunited on stage for the first time in 15 years to perform “Shame” at the Help for Heroes concert in the UK last night. Robbie introduced Gary saying: “My wife calls him my boyfriend. I call him my captain. To you, Mr. Gary Barlow!”

“Shame” is the new single off of Robbie’s 2 CD greatest hits collection In And Out Of Consciousness – The Greatest Hits 1990 -2010, out on October 12th.

Actions

Information

One response

15 09 2010
Joelygabs

Have you seen the music vid for it? It’s so cute and adorable. I LOVE Robbie. I was crushed when I found out he was getting hitched. The only guy who understood me was Robbie and I haven’t even met him. Anyhooters, it’s a great vid. And I want that song. But I have EVERYTHING Robbie has released, at least the ones that mattered, even his Adam Ant cover of “Ant Music” so I don’t think I’ll be getting this GH collection.

Robbie, you had me at “I hope I’m old before I die…”




