a-ha Afterparty Just Announced!

30 03 2010

On a personal note, I’m organizing one of a-Ha’s fan parties surrounding their Chicago farewell show May 13th at The Riviera Theater. The gig will start immediately following their show and go till 2am.  If you’re not going to the show and just want to party Scandanavian style, come on over to the Wild Pug around 10pm.

http://www.a-ha.us/ahaus/Chicago/tabid/65/Default.aspx

If you have any true rareties and cool remixes, drop me an email at bortkickass@gmail.com. We may already have them, but I’m open to suggestions.

And just an alert to non-Chicagoans coming by, it is a bar so over 21. And it is technically a gay bar. Just so you know.

Actions

Information

2 responses

4 04 2010
ty noble

hi all can’t wait to see a-ha live and the after party will be so fun!will be worth the long trip from ky.

29 04 2010
Madi

Thanks for hosting! I’m coming all the way from South Carolina. I’ve already sent details of this party to my cousin who I’m dragging with me to the concert!




