Starfucker covers Madonna’s Burnin Up

12 08 2009

starfucker

Portland Oregon’s Starfucker’s 7″ single only of Madonna’s Burnin Up is not available digitally or even on CD, but you can hear this little gem here (right click if ya don’t know). It’s pretty sweet. And if you really want a collectible, you can get the vinyl here with purchase of a companion 12″.

Now you can catch this little digital quartet before they blow up big. Here in Chicago, they’ll be at The Empty Bottle on September 16th, the night before I go see Little Boots at the same venue. Life is good in September!!

Actions

Information

One response

12 08 2009
RedMonkey

Yes! Been a fan of Starfucker for awhile. (It’s that damned Portland thing again with me.) And you’re gonna see them on my birthday?! Now I am just jealous…
And don’t even get me started on my summer love of Little Boots – I am convinced she’s “one to watch”…




